Home

Today I received an update from CH Wessels, Group Company Secretary of Exxaro Resources Ltd, accompanied by additional supporting documentation.

The letter I received is attached here

Its heartening to see that Exxaro makes the effort of keeping communication channels open, which is more than can be said of some junior mining companies I am currently researching (new post to follow soon).

After evaluating the received documentation for completeness, I will start studying it, measuring for legal and company policy compliance. I will also compare it to what I know and observed of the operation in person.

Leave a Reply

